Süder 22.2 – Alte Neustadt (with balcony)

Very quiet and cosy but modern apartment with kitchenette, large shower room, large balcony, Wi-Fi and TV. The shower room is equipped with shelves, a washing machine incl. dryer (for a fee) and an iron is also available. Bed linen, towels and hair dryer are placed there as well. On the sunny terrace you will find a lounge chair, table, chairs, chair cushions and a parasol.



District overview 

The apartment is located 10 minutes walk from the center, but is quietly located in a side street. There are only three tenants in the well-kept residential building. The apartment is fully furnished with light furniture. Here you can enjoy your evening in peace.

Here in the Bremen Neustadt you will find everything: culture, leisure facilities, parks and plenty of shopping. You can reach everything by foot, bicycle or by public transport in all directions. Companies such as Mondolez, Hachez, Becks and the university are located here. It takes 10 minutes by tram to the train station or airport. The city swim bath is a 5 minutes walk away.

Aldi, Rewe and a great bakery 50 meters away. The old town, the city center and the Schlachte are within walking distance in a few minutes.


Location


Characteristics / Equipment

furnished apartment
size approx.40 sqm.
balcony
1 person per night 39,00 € 
1 person per month special rate possible
additional guest per night no
parking at the street
intermediate cleaning add. charge
final cleaning add. charge
rental securityby arrangement
all prices excl. 7% VAT
additional commissionno
internet, TV
bed140×200
kitchen incl. fridge, stove, oven, microwave oven
coffee machine, kettle, toaster, crockery
Washing machine/dryer/iron
bed linen, towels, hairdryer
elevator

energy certificate

Type of energy certificate: consumption-based; final energy value (in kWh/m²a): 80; essential energy source for heating: gas; year of construction: 1994; energy efficiency class: D

Süder 22.2 – Alte Neustadt (mit Balkon)

Im Zentrum, aber sehr ruhig: Modernes Apartment mit Küchenzeile, großem Duschbad, großem Balkon, WLAN und TV. Das Duschbad ist mit Ablageborten ausgestattet, eine Waschmaschine inkl. Trockner (gegen Gebühr) und Bügeleisen sind auch vorhanden. Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Fön stehen ohne Kosten zur Verfügung. Auf der sonnigen Terrasse finden Sie eine Sitzgruppe, Liegen, Stuhlauflagen und einen Sonnenschirm.



Stadtteil-Übersicht 

Das Apartment befindet sich 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Zentrum entfernt, ist aber ruhig in einer Seitenstraße gelegen. In dem sehr gepflegten Wohnhaus gibt es nur drei Mietparteien. Das Apartment ist mit hellen Möbeln komplett eingerichtet. Hier lässt sich der Feierabend in aller Ruhe genießen.

Hier in der Bremer Neustadt findet man alles: Kultur, Freizeiteinrichtungen, Parks und ausreichend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Man erreicht alles zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in alle Richtungen. Firmen wie Mondolez, Hachez, Becks und die Hochschule sind hier angesiedelt. Zum Bahnhof oder Flughafen dauert es 10 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn.

Das Stadtbad ist 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Aldi, Rewe und ein toller Bäcker in 50 m Entfernung. Die Altstadt, das Stadtzentrum und die Schlachte sind zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten schnell erreichbar.


Lage


Merkmale / Ausstattung

Möbliertes Apartment
Größe ca.40 qm
Balkon
1 Person/Nacht39,00 € 
1 Person/MonatSonderpreis möglich
zusätzlicher Gast/Nachtnein
Parkplatz an der Straße
ZwischenreinigungGebühr
EndreinigungGebühr
Mietsicherheitnach Absprache
alle Preise zzgl. 7% Mehrwertsteuer
zusätzliche Provisionnein
Internet, TV
Bett140×200
Küche inkl. Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen, Mikrowelle
Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Geschirr
Waschmaschine/Trockner/Bügeleisen
Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Fön
Fahrstuhl

Energieausweis

Art des Energieausweises: verbrauchsbasiert; Endenergiekennwert (in kWh/m²a): 80; wesentlicher Energieträger für Heizung: Gas; Baujahr des Gebäudes: 1994; Energieeffizienzklasse: D

8 Responses

  1. Dr. Dolapo sagt:

    I enjoyed my stay in your apartment, it was really comfortable. Kind regards.

  2. Dr. Nicholas sagt:

    Dear Ms. Williams, Thank you for your kind hospitality. I have enjoyed my stay at your apartment and in Bremen as a whole.

  3. Sandy sagt:

    Thank you for your quick responses when issues arose. The apartment is very functional and was a great location for me.

  4. Thomas Gersch sagt:

    Super professioneller Kontakt mit sehr gutem Service. Die Wohnungen sind Top gepflegt. Immer gern wieder!

  5. Asli sagt:

    I stayed in many flats in Bremen, but Ute’s place in Süderstr. was the best one for me as I didn’t encounter any problems during my stay for the first time. In the flat there is everything one needs, you just need to take your clothes with you. The neighbourhood was quiet and the city center, tram-stop, and supermarket are all nearby. If ever come back to Bremen, my first choice would definitely be this flat again.
    Thank you for everything dear Ute!

  6. Bettina sagt:

    I stayed in this flat for 4 weeks for work purposes. It is a lovely little flat in a quiet yet central location. It is within easy walking distance of the city centre, the Hochschule Bremen, two supermakets and located next to a chocolate factory. The flat itself has only two neighbours who were very quiet. The wi-fi was very stable (which is great if you need to work); it is very clean and well-maintained. During my stay there was a problem with the electricity (an appliance made the fuse jump) which got resolved very quickly the same day. The landlady (Ms Williams) is very friendly, helpful and approachable. It was a delight to stay in this flat and I would recommend it, whether you’re traveling for work or holidays.

  7. Rouven Breuckmann sagt:

    Hallo Frau Williams,

    ich habe mich in Ihrem Apartment auf der Süderstr sehr wohl gefühlt.
    Das Apartment ist sehr sauber,nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum enfernt(ca 8 Min.zu Fuß)
    und vor allem sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet.
    Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!!!!!
    Auf Bald!!!!

  8. Hendrik Maaß sagt:

    Für alle Fortbildungsteilnehmer, die am FobiZe ihre Lehrgänge absolvieren, ist das Appartement ideal. Es ist quasi ein Steinwurf vom FobiZe entfernt, liegt aber absolut ruhig in einer kleinen Seitenstraße. Wenn die Sonne scheint, sitzt man auf der Terrasse und kann noch ein wenig lernen. Oder man geht abends noch auf einen Schlürschluck in die Innenstadt. So wie wir. Denn während des Lehrgangs lief noch die Europameisterschaft. Das dauert auch nur gute 10 Minuten. Einkaufen etc. auch kein Thema. Im November geht unser Lehrgang weiter. Keine Frage, wo wir wieder buchen.