Teerhof 22 – Altstadt (river view)

This recently completely renovated 2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom, guest WC and balcony apartment is located in the city center on the Teerhof. The modern furnished living room with great seating corner and additional dining area, which can also be used well as a desk, opens to a very quiet balcony to the courtyard of the Teerhof. From the living room you have access to the balcony, where you can enjoy the afternoon and evening sun.

The new kitchen is equipped with everything to cook good and happy and gives a lateral view of the Weser.

Another highlight of this apartment is the bedroom with super comfortable bed, plenty of storage space in the closet and an unbeatable view overlooking the Weser river. In the evening you can enjoy the bustle of the Schlachte and watch the ships and the reflecting lights in the water. From the bedroom is also the bathroom with separate WC corner to enter.

In addition, we find a guest toilet and a small storage room, accessible from the corridor.

In the basement garage of the house is a parking space, which can be rented as an option. The apartment on the 2nd floor can be easily reached by elevator. A security service ensures that only authorized residents and their guests enter this residential complex.

Living in this apartment is something very special even for well-situated Bremen merchants. 



District overview

The Teerhof belongs to the Bremer district Neustadt and is a peninsula between the Weser and one of its side arms, the small Weser. The popular Weser promenade Schlachte is easily accessible via the Teerhof = pedestrian bridge and invites you to linger and relax during the day and in the evening.

n the direction of the center you walk over the Teerhofbridge and in a few minutes in the center of the city center you will find all the shopping possibilities that the city of Bremen offers. On the tranquil path you can enjoy the view over the Weser, the shipping traffic and the strolling or hawking tourists or Bremen merchants.

Towards Neustadt you walk in 10 minutes to the north over a bridge and find shopping facilities such as Aldi and Rewe with a very good bakery. Also a cleaner and the Hachez sale with the delicious Bremer chocolate can be found here.

The airport and Airbus can be reached by tram in 10 minutes. Hachez, Becks, insurance companies, brokers and banks are located in the immediate vicinity of Bremen city center.


Location


Characteristics / Equipment

furnished apartment
size approx.70 sqm.
balcony roofed
1 person per night80,00 € 
1 person per month special rate possible
additional guest per night 25,00 €
underground parking space100,00 €
intermediate cleaning add. charge
final cleaning add. charge
rental securityby arrangement
all prices excl. 7% VAT
additional commissionno
internet, TV
bed180×200
kitchen incl. fridge, stove, oven, dishwasher, microwave oven
coffee machine, kettle, toaster, crockery
washing machine, dryer, iron
bed linen, towels, hairdryer
elevator

Energy certificate

Type of energy certificate: consumption-based; final energy value (in kWh/m²a): 133; main energy source for heating: gas; year of construction: 1992; energy efficiency class: D

Teerhof 22 – Altstadt (mit Weserblick)

Diese erst vor kurzem komplett sanierte 2 Zimmer, Küche, Bad, Balkon -Wohnung liegt im Zentrum der Stadt auf dem Teerhof. Das modern eingerichtete Wohnzimmer mit toller Sitz-Ecke und zusätzlicher Ess-Ecke, die auch gut als Schreibtisch genutzt werden kann, öffnet sich zu einem sehr ruhigen Balkon zum Innenhof des Teerhofes. Vom Wohnzimmer hat man Zugang zu dem Balkon, auf dem sich die Nachmittags- und Abendsonne genießen lässt. 

Die neue Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, um hier gut und gerne zu kochen und gibt einen seitlichen Blick auf die Weser frei.  

Ein weiterer Highlight dieser Wohnung ist das Schlafzimmer mir super komfortablem Bett, sehr viel Stauraum im Kleiderschrank und einem unübertrefflichen Blick über die Weser. An dem großen Fenster lässt man den Blick über die Weser schweifen. Abends genießt man das rege Treiben an der Schlachte und beobachtet die Schiffe und die sich spiegelnden Lichter im Wasser. Vom Schlafzimmer aus ist auch das Duschbad mit abgetrennter WC-Ecke zu betreten.  

Zusätzlich finden wir ein  Gäste-WC und einen kleinen Abstellraum, zugänglich vom Flur.

In der Tiefgarage des Hauses befindet sich ein Parkplatz, der optional angemietet werden kann. Die Wohnung in der 2. Etage erreicht man dann bequem mit dem Fahrstuhl. Ein Sicherheitsdienst sorgt dafür, dass nur berechtigte Anwohner und deren Gäste diesen Wohnkomplex betreten.

In dieser Wohnung zu wohnen, ist selbst für gut situierte Bremer Kaufleute etwas ganz Besonderes.



Stadtteil-Übersicht 

Der Teerhof gehört zum Bremer Stadtteil Neustadt und ist eine Halbinsel zwischen der Weser und einem ihrer Seitenarme, der Kleinen Weser. Die beliebte Weserpromenade Schlachte ist über die Teerhof- = Fußgängerbrücke leicht zu erreichen und lädt tagsüber sowie abends zum Verweilen und Ausspannen ein. 

In Richtung Zentrum läuft man über die Teerhofbrücke und ist in wenigen Minuten im Zentrum der Innenstadt mir allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die diese bietet. Auf dem beschaulichen Weg genießt man den Blick über die Weser, den Schifffahrtsverkehr und die flanierenden oder dahineilenden Touristen oder Bremer Kaufleute.

Richtung Neustadt geht man in 10 Minunten zu Fuß in nördlicher über eine Brücke und findet hier Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Aldi und Rewe mit einem ausgesprochen guten Bäcker. Auch eine Reinigung und der Hachez-Verkauf mit der leckeren Bremer Schokolade sind hier zu finden.

Der Flughafen sowie Airbus sind mit der Straßenbahn in 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Hachez, Becks, Versicherungen, Makler und Banken liegen in der unmittelbaren Umgebung in der Bremer Innenstadt.


Lage


Merkmale / Ausstattung

Möbliertes Apartment
Größe ca.70 qm
Balkon überdacht
1 Person/Nacht80,00 € 
1 Person/MonatSonderpreis möglich
zusätzlicher Gast/Nacht25,00 €
Tiefgaragenparkplatz100,00 €
ZwischenreinigungGebühr
EndreinigungGebühr
Mietsicherheitnach Absprache
alle Preise zzgl. 7% Mehrwertsteuer
zusätzliche Provisionnein
Internet, TV
Bett180×200
Küche inkl. Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle
Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Geschirr
Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügeleisen
Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Fön
Fahrstuhl

Energieausweis

Art des Energieausweises: verbrauchsbasiert; Endenergiekennwert (in kWh/m²a): 133; wesentlicher Energieträger für Heizung: Gas; Baujahr des Gebäudes: 1992; Energieeffizienzklasse: D